17 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • From 4 5 up
    17
  • From 3 4 up
    0
  • From 2 3 up
    0
  • From 1 2 up
    0
  • From 0 1 up
    0
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    94%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Thank you for your help
2 months ago
Your Review
Even in winter I became interested in a new project on independent travel. A month ago I decided to go on a trip to Russia on my own. I entrusted Trip Guru with the creation of a route map. As a result, I saved a substantial amount of money on the flight and transfer, I felt not only free on vacation, but also absolutely confident. I will definitely contact this company again.

  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    80%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Karelia
2 months ago
Your Review
I took an interactive route on a Google map while traveling with my friends. This is great for navigating unfamiliar terrain. We rested all the time we could spend looking for attractions. Time flew by quickly. Anyone who wants to spend an unforgettable time in Karelia is advised to contact the Trip Guru.

  • General impressions
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people find the following review helpful
Peter
3 months ago
Your Review
I would like to share my impression of cooperation with Trip Guru. Initially, I was skeptical, because I did not find reviews on the Internet and decided to act at my own peril and risk. Now I can safely recommend this company to my friends and acquaintances: well-organized assistance, an individual approach, an affordable price for the route through the northern capital. I have only the most positive impressions.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people find the following review helpful
Kazan
3 months ago
Your Review
I would like to express my gratitude to the representatives of the Trip Guru company for an unforgettable vacation along the ready-made route “Kazan”. The trip was wonderful. Thank you.
Show more
1 of 1 people find the following review helpful
Kislovodsk
3 months ago
Your Review
I'm just in awe of Trip Guru. Honest conditions and great offers are what I have been looking for for a long time, but found only here. I managed to relax according to the proposed individual program in Kislovodsk, and now I am leaving with my son on vacation in Sochi according to the finished project. I wish all the employees of this company continued prosperity.
  • General impressions
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people find the following review helpful
Kaliningrad
3 months ago
Your Review
I read the reviews on the Trip Guru forum and decided to share my point of view. I can say that the guys are really great fellows. They work harmoniously, without unnecessary fuss, everything is strictly according to the case. There are no markups and no desire to cash in on gullible customers. Acquired a fully planned travel guide for Kaliningrad. The cost turned out to be minimal, and the benefits for me, as an independent tourist, are enormous.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Thank you
3 months ago
Your Review
I would like to express my gratitude to Trip Guru for the attentive attitude and competent work in drawing up an individual trip to Cyprus. In the process of cooperation, all my wishes were taken into account. For the price and timing, too, everything was fine. Thank you.
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Trip to Crimea
3 months ago
Your Review
The coronavirus changed my plans and I decided to replace my trip to Turkey with a trip to the Russian south.

Agreed by phone on the detailed development of the route. Irina took into account absolutely everything in her work: she indicated the travel time, indicated the best option for hotels and an interesting route to the sights.

Thank you very much!
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people find the following review helpful
Thanks from the Prostenkov family
3 months ago
Your Review
We entrusted our family vacation to the company's specialists and never regretted it. Our budget was limited. But this did not prevent you from having a good rest and just getting a huge amount of very vivid impressions. The company consulted us on the selection issues, very clearly and very quickly completed their work.

Irina, thanks!
  • General impressions
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Thank you
3 months ago
Your Review
I would like to say thank you to the employees of the company for a great individual trip around the Yaroslavl region.

All my wishes were taken into account and really successful routes were added, which diversified my vacation as much as possible.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people find the following review helpful
Thank you!
3 months ago
Your Review
On the advice of friends, my husband and I turned to Trip Guru and ordered a route around the Stavropol Territory by car. As a result, they became the owners of a convenient PDF file with attractions (description, addresses and photos), and thanks to interactive routes on the Google map, the trip was very comfortable.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    80%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Kaliningrad
4 months ago
Your Review
I got a completely ready-made route through Kaliningrad on the website in May. I would like to note the excellent planning of the trip with really interesting places. I am grateful to Irina for her professionalism and responsibility.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Kazan
4 months ago
Your Review
The whole family decided to take advantage of the long spring break and visit Kazan. We left a request on the website, filled out a form and made a payment. The plan was received very quickly and our stay was just wonderful.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Greece
4 months ago
Your Review
I had a non-standard order: the development of an individual gastronomic tour to Greece for two for their wedding anniversary, but the company's employees coped with the task perfectly. Even the smallest details and nuances were taken into account. I think that the trip was only possible thanks to the Trip Guru, so I express my gratitude to all the staff who took part in the development of the program.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Route development time
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful
Armenia
4 months ago
Your Review
I do not have time to organize my own trip and such an offer from a well-established company is attractive. Now, after returning from Armenia, I can say with confidence that this format of recreation is really convenient.

Among other things, this option is beneficial both in terms of time costs and in terms of the economic component. I advise everyone to contact the Trip Guru for help, and make sure of what I have said on their own.
  • General impressions
    100%
  • Interesting information
    100%
  • Turned out to be useful
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people find the following review helpful

17 отзывов клиентов

5 из 5 звезд
  • От 4 до 5
    17
  • От 3 до 4
    0
  • От 2 до 3
    0
  • От 1 до 2
    0
  • От 0 до 1
    0
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    94%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Благодарю за помощь
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Еще зимой заинтересовался новым проектом по самостоятельным путешествиям. Месяц назад решился отправиться в путешествие по России самостоятельно. Доверил Trip Guru создание маршрутной карты. В итоге сэкономил солидную денежную сумму на перелете и трансфере, чувствовал себя на отдыхе не только свободно, но и абсолютно уверенно. Однозначно буду обращаться в эту фирму ещё.

  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    80%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Карелия
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Воспользовалась в поездке с подругами интерактивным маршрутом на карте Google. Это очень удобно для передвижения по незнакомой местности. Все время, которое могли потратить на поиск достопримечательностей, мы отдыхали. Время пролетело незаметно. Всем, кто хочет незабываемо провести время в Карелии, рекомендуем обратиться в «Трип Гуру».

  • Общие впечатления
    100%
Показать больше
2 из 2 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Питер
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Хочу поделиться своим впечатлением о сотрудничестве с Trip Guru. Изначально я была настроена скептически, потому что в интернете не нашла отзывов и решила действовать на свой страх и риск. Сейчас могу смело порекомендовать своим друзьям и знакомым именно эту компания: хорошо организованная помощь, индивидуальный подход, доступная цена на маршрут по северной столице. У меня остались только самые положительные впечатления.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
1 из 1 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Казань
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Выражаю благодарность представителям компании «Трип Гуру» за незабываемый отдых по готовому маршруту «Казань». Поездка прошла замечательно. Спасибо.
Показать больше
1 из 1 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Кисловодск
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Я просто в восторге от «Трип гуру». Честные условия и выгодные предложения – это то, что я давно искала, но нашла только здесь. Успела отдохнуть по предложенной индивидуальной программе в Кисловодске, а сейчас уезжаю с сыном на отдых в Сочи по готовому проекту. Желаю всем сотрудникам этой компании дальнейшего процветания.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
Показать больше
1 из 1 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Калининград
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Прочитал отзывы на форуме по Trip Guru и решил поделиться своей точкой зрения. Могу сказать, что ребята действительно большие молодцы. Работают слаженно, без лишней суеты, всё строго по делу. Никаких накруток и желания нажиться на доверчивых клиентах нет. Приобретал полностью спланированный путеводитель путешествия по Калининграду. Стоимость оказалась минимальная, а польза для меня, как самостоятельного туриста, огромная.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Спасибо
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Хочу выразить благодарность Trip Guru за внимательное отношение и грамотную работу по составлению индивидуального путешествия на Кипр. В процессе сотрудничества были учтены все мои пожелания. По цене и срокам тоже все устроило. Спасибо.
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Поездка в Крым
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Коронавирус изменил мои планы, и я решила заменить путешествие в Турцию поездкой по Российскому югу.

Договорилась по телефону о детальной разработке маршрута. Ирина учла в работе абсолютно все: указала время в пути, обозначила оптимальный вариант гостиниц и интересный маршрут по достопримечательностям.

Спасибо большое!
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
2 из 2 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Спасибо от семьи Простенковых
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Доверили свой семейный отдых специалистам компании и ни разу не пожалели. Бюджет у нас был ограничен. Но это не помешало отдохнуть хорошо и получить просто огромное количество очень ярких впечатлений. В компании нас проконсультировали по вопросам выбора, предельно четко и очень быстро выполнили свою работу.

Ирина, спасибо!
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Спасибо
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Хочу сказать спасибо сотрудникам компании за великолепное индивидуальное путешествие по Ярославской области.

Были учтены все мои пожелания и добавлены действительно удачные маршруты, что максимально разнообразило мой отдых.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
1 из 1 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Спасибо!
4 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
По совету друзей мы с мужем обратились в Trip Guru и заказали маршрут по ставропольскому краю на авто. В результате стали обладателями удобного PDF-файла с достопримечательностями (описание, адреса и фото), а благодаря интерактивным маршрутам на Google-карте поездка была очень комфортной.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    80%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Калининград
5 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Приобрел в Мае на сайте полностью готовый маршрут по Калининграду. Хочу отметить отличное составление плана поездки с действительно интересными местами. Благодарен Ирине за профессионализм и ответственность.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Казань
5 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
Решили всей семьей воспользоваться длинными весенними каникулами и посетить Казань. Оставили на сайте заявку на сайте, заполнили анкету и внесли оплату. Готовый план получили очень быстро, и наш отдых прошел просто замечательно.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Греция
5 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
У меня был нестандартный заказ: разработка гастрономического индивидуального тура в Грецию для двоих на годовщину свадьбы, но сотрудники компании справились с заданием отлично. Были учтены даже самые незначительные мелочи и нюансы. Думаю, что путешествие удалось только благодаря «Трип Гуру», поэтому выражаю благодарность всем сотрудникам, принимавшим участие в разработке программы.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Время разработки маршрута
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным
Армения
5 месяцев назад
Ваш отзыв
У меня нет времени на самостоятельную организацию путешествия и такое предложение от хорошо зарекомендовавшей себя компании является привлекательным. Сейчас, вернувшись из Армении, могу с уверенностью сказать, что такой формат отдыха действительно удобен.

Кроме прочего, этот вариант выгоден как с точки зрения временных затрат, так и в плане экономической составляющей. Каждому советую обратиться за помощью в «Трип Гуру», и убедиться в сказанном мной самостоятельно.
  • Общие впечатления
    100%
  • Интересная информация
    100%
  • Оказалось полезным
    100%
Показать больше
0 из 0 человек считают следующий обзор полезным